Distributors

Find your nearest Q-Pumps Distributor.

Developing

To find your nearest distributor contact
pedro@qpumps.com.

Santiago

Company: Sanipumps Chile Ltda.

Contact: Gastón Muñoz

gaston@sanipumps.com

+56 (2) 7347831

Istambul

Company: Sesinoks A.S.

Contact: Sinan Sismanoglu

sinan@sesinoks.com.tr

+ 90 216 420-1000

Alajuela

Company: Zebol S.A.

Contact: Felipe Sánchez

fsanchez@zebol.com

+506 889 26333

Medellin

Company: Trasegar

Contact: Felipe Echeverri Aristizabal

fecheverri@trasegar.com

+057 (4) 448 7735

Sao Paulo

Company: Fluid Tech Do Brasil

Contact: Juan Jose Scigliano

comex@fluidtechdobrasil.com.br

+55 (11) 2263-0064

Alkmaar

Company: Moes Pompen

Contact: Kees Meeuwissen

kees@moespompen.nl

+31 (0) 72562-0979

Madrid

Company: SGS Bombas S. L.

Contact: Florentino Serrano Olivares

sgs@sgsbombas.com

+34 913 32 48 18

Varese

Company: VSP Italia

Contact: Pastorello Alessandro

vsp-italia@libero.it

+03 31 1351 403

Brussels

Company: SPS Pumps

Contact: Ir. Dominique Jeanguille

info@pump.world

+32 2 657 23 53

Yangsan

Company: Wonchang feedcell CO.,LTD

Contact: Chang Ill Park

wonchang50@naver.com

055-389-0050~2

California

Company: Coker Pump & Equipment Co.

Contact: Juston Herrick

JustonH@cokerpump.com

(209) 545-1641

Pennsylvania

Company: Springer Pumps

Contact: Rick Springer

rick@springerpumps.com

(866) 777-6060

Kansas City

Company: Industrial Process Systems

Contact: Shannon Morris

shannon@ips-kc.com

(816) 221-9944

North Carolina

Company: Sinnovatek

Contact: Michael Druga

mdruga@sinnovatek.com

(678) 373-6751

Hirtshals

Company: Tapflo Danmark ApS

Contact: Wiktor Dutkiewicz

wd@tapflo.dk

(0045) 3645 4600

Hirtshals

Company: Tapflo Danmark ApS

Contact: Flemming Ravn Sørensen

frs@tapflo.dk

(0045) 3635 4600

Brasil

Company: FAMAC Industria de Máquinas Ltda

Contact: Jackson Lenzi

famac@famac.ind.br

+55 (47) 3374 6000

Brno

Company: PS Flow Tech Group

Contact: Przemyslaw Szypica

ps@psflowtech.com

+420 (517) 440 065

Ontario

Company: York Fluid Controls

Contact: Michael Knapman

sales@yorkfluid.com

877 454 6066

Milano

Company: ASCO Pompe

Contact: Fabrizio Pennati

fpennati@ascopompe.com

+39 02 89257.223

Kraków

Company: ASCO Pompy Sp. Z o.o.

Contact: Jakub Gralak

jgralak@ascopompy.pl

+48 12 352 05 50

Almaty

Company: LLP Grow Group

Contact: Gulnara Turabaeva

director@growgroup.kz

+7 707 6864066

Guayaquil

Company: EVASA

Contact: Elsy Villacís

info@evasa.com.ec

(04) 204-6433

Seattle, WA

Company: Ballard Industrial

Contact: Nick Freyberg

nick.freyberg@ballardindustrial.com

(206) 267-5204

Quebec

Company: Sinox

Contact: Pierre Dumontet

pierre.dumontet@groupesinox.com

(450) 929-2001 ext. 237

Mexico

Company: Equi Pump S.A de C.V.

Contact: Eric Alanis

eric@equi-pump.com

-

LA

Company: Thomas Pumps

Contact: Nick Bingley

NickB@thomaspump.com

985-649-3000

Monterrey

Company: APY Systems

Contact: David Villaseñor

davidvilla@apysystems.com.mx

(81) 10930880

Please contact the sales number: +52 442 103 31 00 ext. 125, to have more information about distributors.

Want to be a Q-Pumps’ distributor?

CLICK HERE