Contact

We will be pleased to make business together.

Contact us, our personnel will be glad to help.

Call Us +52 (442) 103 31 00 or visit us in our offices, it will be a pleasure to meet you.
Call us at Houston Tx. +1 (614) 966 81 50 | +1 (281) 728 62 52 or visit our offices, it will be a pleasure to meet.

Q-Pumps distributors throughout the world.

Developing

To find your nearest distributor contact
pedro@qpumps.com.

Santiago

Company: Sanipumps Chile Ltda.

Contact: Gastón Muñoz

gaston@sanipumps.com

+56 (2) 7347831

Istambul

Company: Sesinoks A.S.

Contact: Sinan Sismanoglu

sinan@sesinoks.com.tr

+ 90 216 420-1000

La Paz

Company: Boulton Bolivia

Contact: Pablo M. Ruiz

ruizp@grupoboulton.com

+591 767757

Buenos Aires

Company: Boulton Argentina

Contact: Alfredo Castell

castella@grupoboulton.com

+54 (11) 4635-0745

Santo Domingo

Company: BV Equipos Industriales, SRL

Contact: Roberto Bautista

roberto@bvequipos.com

+662 149 2426-29

Guatemala

Company: Mainco S.A.

Contact: Octavio Lee Franco

inoxidable@mainco.com.gt

+502 2386-8787

Alajuela

Company: Zebol S.A.

Contact: Felipe Sánchez

fsanchez@zebol.com

+506 889 26333

San Pedro Sula

Company: BOMOHSA

Contact: George Faraj

george.faraj@bomohsa.com

+(504) 2556-6611

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Company: APEQ Process

Contact: Riik Tan

riik.tan@apeqprocess.com

+603 5524-1682

Medellin

Company: Trasegar

Contact: Felipe Echeverri Aristizabal

fecheverri@trasegar.com

+057 (4) 448 7735

Shanghai

Company: Guthflo Equipment Co.,ltd.

Contact: Jim Ding

jim@guthflo.com.cn

+86 137 6111-6828

Shanghai

Company: Nature Engineering Ltd.

Contact: Edward Wan

edwch@pacific.net.hk

+(86) 21 5442-7669

Sao Paulo

Company: Fluid Tech Do Brasil

Contact: Juan Jose Scigliano

comex@fluidtechdobrasil.com.br

+55 (11) 2263-0064

Victoria

Company: All Purpose Pumps

Contact: www.appumps.com.au

darren.m@appumps.com.au

+61 3 8368 0000

Alkmaar

Company: Moes Pompen

Contact: Kees Meeuwissen

kees@moespompen.nl

+31 (0) 72562-0979

Laventille

Company: L & W Engineering Equipment Ltd

Contact: Peter Mouttet

peter@landwengineering.com

+868 6245617

Madrid

Company: SGS Bombas S. L.

Contact: Florentino Serrano Olivares

sgs@sgsbombas.com

+34 913 32 48 18

Santo Domingo

Company: A.B. INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY CORP. SRL

Contact: Randy M. Andrés

ra.andres@abindustrialsupply.com

+(809) 594-8017

Asunción

Company: Boulton Paraguay

Contact: Edith Lorena Galeano

galeanoe@grupoboulton.com

+595 21-328-2601

Managua

Company: Hidrotecnia

Contact: César Fuentes

cfuentes@hidrotecnia.net

(502) 2384-8400

Auckland

Company: Propump

Contact: Brian Woodman

prump@xtra.co.nz

+64 9-276 2916

Managua

Company: Factory Factor Solutions

Contact: Aldo Cruz

a_cruz@factoryfactorsolutions.com

505+ 2249-8622

Managua

Company: BOMONSA

Contact: Guillermo Martínez

guillermo.martinez@bomohsa.com

4444444

Panamá

Company: Fluinco S.A.

Contact: Santiago Gaviria

sgaviria@fluinco.com

(+507) 399-3038

Varese

Company: VSP Italia

Contact: Pastorello Alessandro

vsp-italia@libero.it

+03 31 1351 403

Brussels

Company: SPS Pumps

Contact: Ir. Dominique Jeanguille

info@pump.world

+32 2 657 23 53

Yangsan

Company: Wonchang feedcell CO.,LTD

Contact: Chang Ill Park

wonchang50@naver.com

055-389-0050~2

Banten

Company: Pillar Handal

Contact: Teddy Arianto

ta@pillarhandal.id

+62 21 29666277

Cluj-Napoca

Company: Comar Trade

Contact: Valentin Lupascu

valentin.lupascu@comartrade.ro

+40-756-345302

California

Company: Coker Pump & Equipment Co.

Contact: Juston Herrick

JustonH@cokerpump.com

(209) 545-1641

Santa Fe

Company: Geodynamics

Contact: Miguel Maximiliano Bauza

info@geodynamics.com.ar

+54 3424562694

Pennsylvania

Company: Springer Pumps

Contact: Rick Springer

rick@springerpumps.com

(866) 777-6060

Kansas City

Company: Industrial Process Systems

Contact: Shannon Morris

shannon@ips-kc.com

(816) 221-9944

North Carolina

Company: Sinnovatek

Contact: Michael Druga

mdruga@sinnovatek.com

(678) 373-6751

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa

Contact: Matteo Zampieri

ventas@bombaslesa.com

(00598) 2203 11 11

Villa Elisa

Company: Everest Ingeniería

Contact: Juan Jiménez del Canto

Juan.jimenez@everest.com.py

+595 971 961 222

Alajuela

Company: LABS de Costa Rica, S.A.

Contact: Juan Carlos Soley

jcsoley@labs-cr.com

(506) 2441-5942

Hirtshals

Company: Tapflo Danmark ApS

Contact: Wiktor Dutkiewicz

wd@tapflo.dk

(0045) 3645 4600

Hirtshals

Company: Tapflo Danmark ApS

Contact: Flemming Ravn Sørensen

frs@tapflo.dk

(0045) 3635 4600

San Salvador

Company: Pertti

Contact: Jose Mario Perla

mario@pertti.biz

50321137851

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa S.A

Contact: Horacio Bardier

horaciobardier@bombaslesa.com

(00598) 2203 11 11

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa S.A

Contact: Gustavo Fortes

gustavofortes@bombaslesa.com

Tel. (00598) 2203 11 11

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa S.A

Contact: Angel Frioni

angelfrioni@bombaslesa.com

(00598) 2203 11 11

Brasil

Company: FAMAC Industria de Máquinas Ltda

Contact: Jackson Lenzi

famac@famac.ind.br

+55 (47) 3374 6000

Brno

Company: PS Flow Tech Group

Contact: Przemyslaw Szypica

ps@psflowtech.com

+420 (517) 440 065

Ontario

Company: York Fluid Controls

Contact: Michael Knapman

sales@yorkfluid.com

877 454 6066

Milano

Company: ASCO Pompe

Contact: Fabrizio Pennati

fpennati@ascopompe.com

+39 02 89257.223

Kraków

Company: ASCO Pompy Sp. Z o.o.

Contact: Jakub Gralak

jgralak@ascopompy.pl

+48 12 352 05 50

Almaty

Company: LLP Grow Group

Contact: Gulnara Turabaeva

director@growgroup.kz

+7 707 6864066

Guayaquil

Company: EVASA

Contact: Elsy Villacís

info@evasa.com.ec

(04) 204-6433

Seattle, WA

Company: Ballard Industrial

Contact: Nick Freyberg

nick.freyberg@ballardindustrial.com

(206) 267-5204

Quebec

Company: Sinox

Contact: Pierre Dumontet

pierre.dumontet@groupesinox.com

(450) 929-2001 ext. 237

Mexico

Company: Equi Pump S.A de C.V.

Contact: Eric Alanis

eric@equi-pump.com

-

LA

Company: Thomas Pumps

Contact: Nick Bingley

NickB@thomaspump.com

985-649-3000

Monterrey

Company: APY Systems

Contact: David Villaseñor

davidvilla@apysystems.com.mx

(81) 10930880

Directory Q PUMPS Mexico

Sales management

Pedro Marquina
+52 (442) 103 31 11
+52 044 442 128 41 09
pedro@qpumps.com

Regional Sales Manager
Mexico

Clara Carmona
+52 (442) 103 31 05
+52 (442) 824 313 81
magnolia@qpumps.com

Sales & Customer Service

Paola Romero
+52 (442) 103 31 06
paola@qpumps.com

Nely Leyva
+52 (442) 103 3100 Ext. 127
nely@qpumps.com

Sandra Rosales
+52 (442) 103 3106 Ext. 126
srosales@qpumps.com

Regional Sales Manager
Center & South America

Héctor Sánchez Alba
+57 1 (310) 517 94 72
hector@qpumps.com

Marketing

Valeria Garfias
+52 (442) 103 31 15
marketing@qpumps.com

Credit and collection

Sandra Bravo Morales
+52 (442) 103 31 01
sandra@qpumps.com

Logistics

Alan Uribe
+52 (442) 103 31 17
alan@qpumps.com

Nancy Lizama
+52 (442) 103 31 28
nancy@qpumps.com

Directory Q PUMPS Houston

Business Development
Executive

Javier Loyola
+1 (614) 966 81 50
javier@qpumps.com

Business Development
Executive

Arturo Gómez
+1 (281) 728 62 52
agomez@qpumps.com

Do you know of someone who is looking for a job?
Share with them our job opportunities.

SHARE THIS