Contact

We will be pleased to make business together.

Contact us, our personnel will be glad to help.

Call Us +52 (442) 103 31 00 or visit us in our offices, it will be a pleasure to meet you.

Q-Pumps distributors throughout the world.

Medellín

Company: Industricol

Contact: Jorge López

comercial@industricol.com

+57 (4) 444 7331

Santiago

Company: Sanipumps Chile Ltda.

Contact: Gastón Muñoz

gaston@sanipumps.com

+56 (2) 7347831

Quito

Company: Assistech

Contact: Alberto Salguero

asalguero@assistech.com.ec

+59 32600-3690

Istambul

Company: Sesinoks A.S.

Contact: Sinan Sismanoglu

sinan@sesinoks.com.tr

+ 90 216 420-1000

La Paz

Company: Boulton Bolivia

Contact: Pablo M. Ruiz

ruizp@grupoboulton.com

+591 767757

Buenos Aires

Company: Boulton Argentina

Contact: Alfredo Castell

castella@grupoboulton.com

+54 (11) 4635-0745

Gedera

Company: Seal Serve

Contact: Nathan Shechter

sealserve@gmail.com

+972 5 2250 3719

Santo Domingo

Company: BV Equipos Industriales, SRL

Contact: Roberto Bautista

roberto@bvequipos.com

+662 149 2426-29

Guatemala

Company: Mainco S.A.

Contact: Octavio Lee Franco

inoxidable@mainco.com.gt

+502 2386-8787

Alajuela

Company: Zebol S.A.

Contact: Felipe Sánchez

fsanchez@zebol.com

+506 889 26333

Santiago

Company: Banff S.A.

Contact: Rodrigo Ahumada

rahumad@banff.cl

+56 224 827 100

San Pedro Sula

Company: BOMOHSA

Contact: George Faraj

george.faraj@bomohsa.com

+(504) 2556-6611

Lima

Company: Hidrostal

Contact: David Rivera

drivera@hidrostal.com.pe

+51 (01) 319 - 1000

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Company: APEQ Process

Contact: Riik Tan

riik.tan@apeqprocess.com

+603 5524-1682

Medellin

Company: Trasegar

Contact: Felipe Echeverri Aristizabal

fecheverri@trasegar.com

+057 (4) 448 7735

Shanghai

Company: Guthflo Equipment Co.,ltd.

Contact: Jim Ding

jim@guthflo.com.cn

+86 137 6111-6828

Shanghai

Company: Nature Engineering Ltd.

Contact: Edward Wan

edwch@pacific.net.hk

+(86) 21 5442-7669

Sao Paulo

Company: Fluid Tech Do Brasil

Contact: Juan Jose Scigliano

comex@fluidtechdobrasil.com.br

+55 (11) 2263-0064

Victoria

Company: All Purpose Pumps

Contact: www.appumps.com.au

darren.m@appumps.com.au

+61 3 8368 0000

Alkmaar

Company: Moes Pompen

Contact: Kees Meeuwissen

kees@moespompen.nl

+31 (0) 72562-0979

Guayaquil

Company: La Llave

Contact: Daniel Méndez

dmendez@la-llave.com

+59 342-5969

Warsaw

Company: Marfluss Marfil Sp. Z o.o.

Contact: Burak Tarhan

buraktarhan@marfil.pl

+48 22 323-1105

Laventille

Company: L & W Engineering Equipment Ltd

Contact: Peter Mouttet

peter@landwengineering.com

+868 6245617

Madrid

Company: SGS Bombas S. L.

Contact: Florentino Serrano Olivares

sgs@sgsbombas.com

+34 913 32 48 18

Santo Domingo

Company: A.B. INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY CORP. SRL

Contact: Randy M. Andrés

ra.andres@abindustrialsupply.com

+(809) 594-8017

Maroussi

Company: Sealing Systems

Contact: Maria Zerva

info@sealingsystems.gr

+030 21 0876-4820

Asunción

Company: Boulton Paraguay

Contact: Edith Lorena Galeano

galeanoe@grupoboulton.com

+595 21-328-2601

Montevideo

Company: Boulton Uruguay

Contact: Marcelo Menéndez

menendezm@grupoboulton.com

(+598) 2 623 0427

Managua

Company: Hidrotecnia

Contact: César Fuentes

cfuentes@hidrotecnia.net

(502) 2384-8400

Bangkok

Company: SS Platinum Co.

Contact: Suraj S.

suraj@ss-platinum.com

+662 149 2426-29

Auckland

Company: Propump

Contact: Brian Woodman

prump@xtra.co.nz

+64 9-276 2916

Managua

Company: Factory Factor Solutions

Contact: Aldo Cruz

a_cruz@factoryfactorsolutions.com

505+ 2249-8622

Managua

Company: BOMONSA

Contact: Guillermo Martínez

guillermo.martinez@bomohsa.com

4444444

Panamá

Company: Fluinco S.A.

Contact: Santiago Gaviria

sgaviria@fluinco.com

(+507) 399-3038

Goa

Company: Utkarsha Enterprises

Contact: Sanjay Telang

utkarsha_goa@rediffmail.com

+91 830 882 1979

Varese

Company: VSP Italia

Contact: Pastorello Alessandro

vsp-italia@libero.it

+03 31 1351 403

Maharashtra

Company: Adroit Enterprises

Contact: Shrikant Raole

adroit_enterprises@dataone.in

+91 240 2475 880

Brussels

Company: SPS Pumps

Contact: Ir. Dominique Jeanguille

info@pump.world

+32 2 657 23 53

Yangsan

Company: Wonchang feedcell CO.,LTD

Contact: Chang Ill Park

wonchang50@naver.com

055-389-0050~2

Banten

Company: Pillar Handal

Contact: Teddy Arianto

ta@pillarhandal.id

+62 21 29666277

Cluj-Napoca

Company: Comar Trade

Contact: Valentin Lupascu

valentin.lupascu@comartrade.ro

+40-756-345302

California

Company: Coker Pump & Equipment Co.

Contact: Juston Herrick

JustonH@cokerpump.com

(209) 545-1641

Santa Fe

Company: Geodynamics

Contact: Miguel Maximiliano Bauza

info@geodynamics.com.ar

+54 3424562694

Quito

Company: Intermaq

Contact: Mauricio Reynoso

mreinoso@intermaq.com.ec

+593 99 7050803

Pennsylvania

Company: Springer Pumps

Contact: Rick Springer

rick@springerpumps.com

(866) 777-6060

Kansas City

Company: Industrial Process Systems

Contact: Shannon Morris

shannon@ips-kc.com

(816) 221-9944

North Carolina

Company: Sinnovatek

Contact: Michael Druga

mdruga@sinnovatek.com

(678) 373-6751

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa

Contact: Matteo Zampieri

ventas@bombaslesa.com

(00598) 2203 11 11

Piaseczno

Company: OptiFlow

Contact: Jakub Stobiecki

jakub.stobiecki@optiflow.pl

+48 22 8526117

Villa Elisa

Company: Everest Ingeniería

Contact: Juan Jiménez del Canto

Juan.jimenez@everest.com.py

+595 971 961 222

Alajuela

Company: LABS de Costa Rica, S.A.

Contact: Juan Carlos Soley

jcsoley@labs-cr.com

(506) 2441-5942

Hirtshals

Company: Tapflo Danmark ApS

Contact: Wiktor Dutkiewicz

wd@tapflo.dk

(0045) 3645 4600

Hirtshals

Company: Tapflo Danmark ApS

Contact: Flemming Ravn Sørensen

frs@tapflo.dk

(0045) 3635 4600

San Salvador

Company: Pertti

Contact: Jose Mario Perla

mario@pertti.biz

50321137851

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa S.A

Contact: Horacio Bardier

horaciobardier@bombaslesa.com

(00598) 2203 11 11

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa S.A

Contact: Gustavo Fortes

gustavofortes@bombaslesa.com

Tel. (00598) 2203 11 11

Montevideo

Company: Hidromecánica Lesa S.A

Contact: Angel Frioni

angelfrioni@bombaslesa.com

(00598) 2203 11 11

Brasil

Company: FAMAC Industria de Máquinas Ltda

Contact: Jackson Lenzi

famac@famac.ind.br

+55 (47) 3374 6000

Ontario

Company: York Fluid Controls

Contact: Michael Knapman

sales@yorkfluid.com

877 454 6066

Milano

Company: ASCO Pompe

Contact: Fabrizio Pennati

fpennati@ascopompe.com

+39 02 89257.223

Directory

Sales management

Pedro Marquina
+52 (442) 103 31 11
+52 044 442 128 41 09
pedro@qpumps.com

Sales Center &
South America

Héctor Sánchez Alba
+57 1 (310) 517 94 72
hector@qpumps.com

Marketing

Valeria Garfias
+52 (442) 103 31 15
marketing@qpumps.com

Aura Arellano
+52 (442) 103 31 25
marketing@qpumps.com

Credit and collection

Sandra Bravo Morales
+52 (442) 103 31 01
sandra@qpumps.com

Logistics

Alan Uribe
+52 (442) 103 31 17
alan@qpumps.com

Nancy Lizama
+52 (442) 103 31 28
nancy@qpumps.com

Sales & Customer Service

Nuria Arellano
+52 (442) 103 31 27
nuria@qpumps.com

Aletta Carmona
+52 (442) 103 31 26
aletta@qpumps.com

Paola Romero
+52 (442) 103 31 06
paola@qpumps.com

Clara Carmona
+52 (442) 103 31 05
magnolia@qpumps.com

Do you know of someone who is looking for a job?
Share with them our job opportunities.

SHARE THIS